Schuylkill County Government Information

Schuylkill County Officials

CommissionersElected Officials | Judges | Department Heads


George F. Halcovage Jr.

Frank J. Staudenmeier Commissioner
Gary J. Hess Commissioner
return to top  

Elected Officials

Maria Casey

Clerk of Courts
Christy D Joy, CPA Controller

David J. Moylan

Christine A. Holman District Attorney
David J. Dutcavich Prothonotary
Ann Dudish Recorder of Deeds
Theresa Santai Gaffney Register of Wills
Joseph G. Groody Sheriff
Linda L. Marchalk Treasurer
return to top  

Court of Common Pleas Judges

William E. Baldwin President Judge
Cyrus Palmer Dolbin Judge
John E. Domalakes Judge
James P. Goodman Judge
Jacqueline L. Russell Judge
Charles M. Miller Judge
D. Michael Stine Senior Judge
return to top  

Department Heads

Gary R. Bender Administrator
Darlene Laughlin Chief Clerk
Lisa M Stevens Children & Youth Services
Scott Krater Communication Center
Alvin B. Marshall County Solicitor
Lynn Bucklar Domestic Relations
Melissa Chewey Drug & Alcohol
Gary R. Bender Economic Development
Frannie Brennan Election Bureau
John Matz Emergency Management
Paul E. Buber, CPA, MBA Financial Director County Administration
Martina Chwastiak Human Resources
Sharon Love Human Services
Dan McGrory MH/DS
Joseph Scribbick
Solid Waste & Recycling Coordinator
Office of Solid Waste Management
Susan A. Smith
Planning & Zoning
Eugene Berdanier Prison
William Liptok Public Works
Michael J. Stine Public Defender
Lisa Mahall Real Estate/Engineering
Georgene Fedoriska Senior Services
Virginia D. Murray Tax Assessment Office
Frannie Brennan

Voter Registration

return to top  

Return to Top
Copyright 2016 [ County of Schuylkill ]. All rights reserved.
Revised: June 7, 2016